Removing a Site or Product From Your Account

Removing a Site or Product From Your Account

You can remove sites or products to permanently remove all associated data. If you manage a lot of sites that aren't in use, this can help eliminate clutter.

Step 1 - Remove the Kissmetrics code
Remove the Kissmetrics code from your codebase.
Step 2 - Delete the site
In the top navigation, click on Settings - > Product Settings

Note: This is a permanent decision.

Click on Edit site.

Then, click Delete Site to permanently delete your site.

Closing Your Account

To completely close your account, please contact us at [email protected] to request cancellation.

We’re sorry to see you go, but we would really appreciate hearing about what influenced your cancellation.